Navigation
Home Page

Home Learning

Home Learning

 

Every week, we will set a series of lessons for each yeargroup. We will also suggest a range of additional learning materials and resources to help you support your child's education.

 

Should you have any questions about the curriculum, please email your child's class teacher (email addresses can be found at the bottom of this page).

 

Easter learning from Leeds Diocese...

Gallery

Week beginning Monday 30th March

Week beginning Monday 30th March 1
Week beginning Monday 30th March 2
Week beginning Monday 30th March 3
Week beginning Monday 30th March 4
Week beginning Monday 30th March 5
Week beginning Monday 30th March 6
Week beginning Monday 30th March 7
Week beginning Monday 30th March 8
Week beginning Monday 30th March 9
Week beginning Monday 30th March 10
Week beginning Monday 30th March 11
Week beginning Monday 30th March 12
Week beginning Monday 30th March 13
Week beginning Monday 30th March 14
Week beginning Monday 30th March 15
Week beginning Monday 30th March 16
Week beginning Monday 30th March 17
Week beginning Monday 30th March 18
Week beginning Monday 30th March 19
Week beginning Monday 30th March 20

Week beginning Monday 23rd March

Week beginning Monday 23rd March 1
Week beginning Monday 23rd March 2
Week beginning Monday 23rd March 3
Week beginning Monday 23rd March 4
Week beginning Monday 23rd March 5
Week beginning Monday 23rd March 6
Week beginning Monday 23rd March 7

 

Talk to your teacher

 

If you wish to contact your teacher about any of your work then please email them:

 

Miss Fielden  hfielden@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs Dickson  vdickson@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs Sharp  esharp@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs Boome  aboome@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs Burdon  rburdon@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Miss Wilson  rwilson@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Miss Skipworth  jskipworth@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs Dawson  ldawson@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Miss Sheridan  lsheridan@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Miss Bennett  vbennett@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs Gibson  agibson@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Miss Horner  ahorner@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs O'Toole  zo'toole@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mr Hesketh  shesketh@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mr Wood  jwood@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

 


Top