Navigation
Home Page

Home Learning

Home Learning

 

Every week, we will set a series of lessons for each yeargroup. We will also suggest a range of additional learning materials and resources to help you support your child's education.

 

Should you have any questions about the curriculum, please email your child's class teacher (see below for email addresses).

 

Talk to your teacher

 

If you wish to contact your teacher about any of your work then please email them:

 

Miss Fielden  hfielden@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs Dickson  vdickson@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs Sharp  esharp@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs Boome  aboome@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs Burdon  rburdon@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Miss Wilson  rwilson@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Miss Skipworth  jskipworth@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs Dawson  ldawson@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Miss Sheridan  lsheridan@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Miss Bennett  vbennett@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs Gibson  agibson@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Miss Horner  ahorner@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mrs O'Toole  zo'toole@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mr Hesketh  shesketh@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

Mr Wood  jwood@holytrinity.wakefield.sch.uk

 

 

Whole School Novel...

 

Chapter 1 - The Boy Who Lived.mp3

Chapter 2 - The Vanishing Glass.mp3

Chapter 3- The letters from No One.mp3

Chapter 4 - Keeper of the Keys.mp3

Chapter 5 - Diagon Alley.mp3

Chapter 6 - The Journey from Platform Nine and Three-Quarters.mp3

Chapter 6 questions.mp3

Chapter 7 - The Sorting Hat.mp3

Chapter 8 - The Potions Master.mp3

Chapter 9 - The Midnight Duel.mp3

Chapter 10 - Hallowe'en.mp3

Chapter 11 - Quidditch.mp3

Chapter 12 - The Mirror of Erised.mp3

Chapter 13 - Nicolas Flamel.mp3

Chapter 14 - Norbery the Norweigian Ridgeback.mp3

Chapter 14 questions.mp3

Chapter 15 - The Forbidden Forest.mp3

Chapter 16 - Through the Trapdoor.mp3

Chapter 17 - The Man With Two Faces.mp3

 

Spring Photo Competition Entries...

 

A Message from our Staff...

Picture 1
Picture 2

Top