Home Page

Progress Passports

Our Progress Passports are made up of lists of objectives taken from the new National Curriculum. Children are given a passport which is relevant to the stage of learning they are currently at to ensure that activities they do in class are matched to their ability which in turn leads to progress. As children's understanding of the objectives progresses, they are ticked on the passports so that children, parents and staff can monitor and celebrate progress.


B = Basic Understanding

A = Advancing Understanding

D = Deep Understanding


Milestone 1 are the objectives for years 1 and 2.

Milestone 2 are the objectives for years 3 and 4.

Milestone 3 are the objectives for years 5 and 6.


Reading Progress Passports


Writing Progress Passports


Maths Progress Passports